How to disable and re-enable a class

Sometimes you will need to disable a class manually. To do this click the 'Edit class' button on the class you wish to disable from the 'Class list' view. 



This will open the 'Edit class' menu. From here you can click the 'Disable class' button which will archive it. 





The class will now display as a greyed out archived class, and can be re-enabled by a user with admin privileges.

To re-enable the class, they simply must reopen the 'Edit class' menu for the disabled class and click the 'Enable class' button. 


Feedback and Knowledge Base